Charlie, Love and Clichés

Rs.375 PKR
Rs.375 PKR Rs.1,195 PKR

Description

The brand new novel from bestselling author and TikTok sensation Ella Maise. Perfect for fans of Elena Armas and Ali Hazelwood. Charlie might work at her dad’s company but that doesn’t make her life easy.

Tab title

The brand new novel from bestselling author and TikTok sensation Ella Maise. Perfect for fans of Elena Armas and Ali Hazelwood. Charlie might work at her dad’s company but that doesn’t make her life easy.